Employee directory

S.No Name Title Email Main Number Extension Direct Dial Number
Personal Lines 203-789-0100
1. Alison McKeever Account Manager, Personal Lines alisonm@duble-ohearn.com 7362 978-322-7362
2. Debbie Borbely Account Manager, Personal Lines debbieb@duble-ohearn.com 7385 978-322-7385
3. Jacklyn Morgan Account Manager, Personal Lines jackiem@duble-ohearn.com 7384 978-322-7384
4. Joan Cronan Account Manager, Personal Lines joanc@duble-ohearn.com 7364 978-322-7364
5. Lourdes Ashe Account Manager, Personal Lines lourdesa@duble-ohearn.com 7361 978-322-7361
6. Sharon Downing Senior VP, Manager, Personal Lines Customer Service sharond@duble-ohearn.com 7369 978-322-7369
7. Yarelis Valle Personal Lines Administrator yarelisv@duble-ohearn.com 7388 978-322-7388
Sales
8. Greg Wheeler President gregw@duble-ohearn.com 7368 978-322-7368
9. Patrick Gillotti Senior VP, Sales patrickg@duble-ohearn.com 7367 978-322-7367
Commercial Lines
10. Amanda Scherer Commercial Lines Assistant amandas@duble-ohearn.com 7386 978-322-7386
11. Cheryl Sedich Account Manager, Commercial Lines cheryls@duble-ohearn.com 7381 978-322-7381
12. Joyce Agius Executive VP, COO, Commercial Lines Manager joycea@duble-ohearn.com 7387 978-322-7387
13. Maureen Sullo Account Manager, Commercial Lines maureens@duble-ohearn.com 7383 978-322-7383
14. Ron Schumitz Account Manager, Commercial Lines rons@duble-ohearn.com 7382 978-322-7382
Accounting/HR/IT
15. Laura Poquette Office Manager laurap@duble-ohearn.com 7335 978-322-7335
Administration
16. Mary Foster Receptionist maryf@duble-ohearn.com 7390 978-322-7390